B2B SALES IN THE FAST LANE

Say goodbye to inefficient quotation cycles, fragmented workflows, and missed leads. We accelerate sales processes for highly customizable products – from lead to after-sales!

CONTACT US NOW

GETTING STARTED WITH CONFIGURE-PRICE-QUOTE

Over 30 years of experience make configuration our specific strength. However, your sales department usually needs more than that: our CPQ software supports you with configuration, pricing, and quotation preparation.

DISCOVER PRODUCT

CONQUER THE E-COMMERCE UNIVERSE!

Thanks to our expertise in implementing numerous B2B webshop and portal solutions, we offer end-to-end shopping experiences that can easily keep up with even a large number of product variants.

DISCOVER PRODUCT

CAD & BIM PUBLISHING NEXT LEVEL!

Overcome lengthy data processing and configure efficiently thanks to lean CAD & BIM models. Export to numerous CAD &BIM formats enables seamless transfer to other systems and reduces errors.

DISCOVER PRODUCT

SHOW THEM WHAT YOU GOT!

We rely on graphical configuration to visualize tailor-made solutions. With our 3D configurations, you can optimize the sales of your technically complex product portfolio with clear presentations.

DISCOVER PRODUCT

AI & CO. FOR YOUR SALES SUCCESS

As part of the digital transformation, technologies such as the Internet of Things (IoT) and generative AI are becoming increasingly important across all industries and ensure more efficient business processes.

LEARN MORE

4PACE — BUNDLED POWER IN ONE UNION

kim-member_of-dark

KiM is an expert in the configuration and 3D visualization of multi-variant products and the automated provision of CAD/BIM geometry data. With our pioneering software technology CADClick® we set standards and are pioneers in digital progress. Our visualization solutions, including 3D animations as well as virtual and augmented reality applications, bring your products to life and increase your success and that of your customers in a sustainable and future-oriented way.

psw-member_of-dark

Plan Software has been supporting customers in the digital marketing of their products for more than three decades. Thanks to our knowledge-based configuration and CPQ software 3PQ® CONFIGURATION as well as sizing and calculation programs, your end customers will find the ideal product as smoothly as your sales department creates quotations. With 3PQ® COMMERCE our high-performance B2B e-commerce system, we create new sales potential and optimize sales processes at the highest level.

4PACE — FACTS & FIGURES

Software-Expertinnen
150+
MOTIVATED EMPLOYEES
System-User
500.000
SYSTEM
USER
Angebotsvolumen
15 BILLION
IN QUOTE
VOLUME
CAD-BIM-Downloads
5 MILLION
CAD/BIM
DOWNLOADS

EMPOWER YOUR SALES: FASTER. SMARTER. BETTER.

Lack of efficiency due to fragmented sales cycles. Returns due to incorrect configurations or offers. Complex product and relationship knowledge, distributed across different heads in your company. Are you familiar with these challenges? After more than 30 years of working with manufacturers in the mechanical and plant engineering, electrical engineering, construction and furniture supply industries, we know your pain points. With our unique combination of established CPQ/configuration and e-commerce systems as well as visualization and CAD & BIM publishing solutions, we optimize your business processes. We support you in selling your complex products more effectively and always keep an eye on the connection to existing IT systems.

OUR 4PACE SALES SUITE

cpq-und-konfigurationssoftware

CPQ / CONFIGURATION

With our configuration and CPQ software, we optimize your B2B sales, including configuration, pricing, and quotation processes.

b2b-e-commerce-systeme

E-COMMERCE

Our e-commerce solutions enable consistent shopping experiences that can also cope with numerous product variants.

visualisierung

VISUALIZATION

Our 3D visualization within guided configuration
makes complex products
easier to understand and supports the user’s imagination.

3d-und-cad-modellierung

CAD & BIM

By using parametric CAD or BIM models, we leave lengthy configuration processes behind and enable 2D/3D output in various formats.

SEAMLESSLY INTEGRATED SALES PROCESSES

COMPETITIVE CPQ & CONFIGURATION SOFTWARE

Our high-performance configuration & CPQ software 3PQ® CONFIGURATION with a web-based maintenance environment and open interface concept specializes in complex applications and excels with integrated calculation and sizing.

B2B E-COMMERCE SYSTEMS FOR YOUR SUCCESS

Sell even complex products easily online with 3PQ® COMMERCE! Our expertise in the implementation of numerous webshop, portal, and platform solutions enables end-to-end shopping experiences that can also cope with numerous product variants.

BRINGING CONFIGURATIONS TO LIFE

Graphic configuration is our specialty! With CADClick® we use drag & drop and 3D visualization to put together tailor-made products in real time that are guaranteed to be buildable. Exporting various file formats, such as CAD/BIM data or dimensional drawings, is also no problem for us.

EASY CONFIGURATION WITH CAD & BIM MODELS

Master the most complex configurations with CADClick®! Combine individual components intelligently, based on parametric CAD models. With our data export to numerous CAD & BIM formats, you can work seamlessly with other planning systems, which significantly increases efficiency and reduces errors.

KI & IOT — HOW TO MAKE YOUR BUSINESS FUTURE-PROOF

As part of the digital transformation, the importance of IoT and generative AI in B2B is increasing. New technologies have the potential to optimize your sales processes holistically — better quality control, more flexible production processes, and less downtime are just some benefits.

OUR PRODUCTS FOR YOUR SUCESS

3pq-configuration

Get ready for the change in B2B sales with 3PQ® CONFIGURATION! Whether used flexibly by the sales team, in retail or by the end customer: specially developed for demanding, complex applications, our knowledge-based configuration system including standardized ERP bridge and integrated 3D visualization ensures optimized and simplified pricing and quotation processes.

3pq-commerce

Are your products too complex to offer online? Not with 3PQ® COMMERCE! By integrating our configurators into our customized, high-performance webshops, platforms, customer portals, and shopware systems, we offer seamless overall solutions. And thus ideally meet the needs of manufacturers of complex products. This way selling your product portfolio becomes child’s play!

cadclick-mit-Markenschutz-und-Untertitel

SOME OF OUR REFERENCES

WHERE EXPERTISE MEETS
STATE-OF-THE-ART SOFTWARE

Branchenkenner

COMPETENT

For over 30 years, we have been offering customers in the discrete manufacturing industry sophisticated solutions that combine many years of expertise with a spirit of innovation.

flexible

FLEXIBLE

We consider your requirements! We offer a flexible modular system filled with innovative standard solutions that are freely combinable and applicable across all industries!

integrated

AUTHENTIC

Open, honest communication and transparency are vey important to us. We work agilely and transparently in all of our projects, which means we always meet you at eye level.

Rundumversorger

ALL-IN-ONE

Our integrated sales suite combines CPQ & e-commerce systems and CAD/BIM publishing solutions with 3D visualization and fits seamlessly into IT landscapes.

DIGITAL CONSULTING FOR YOUR SUCCESS

Are you challenged by innovative technologies, changing customer needs, and new competitors? Many companies strive for realignment in the digital world, but the path to this often remains unclear. Our implementation-oriented digital consulting can help develop clear perspectives and strategies.

INSPIRE WITH USER EXPERIENCE

User-friendliness is an indicator of software quality, even in B2B business. We can achieve excellent results only when we design and optimize software from the user’s perspective. With our many years of UX expertise, we create user experiences that inspire.

YOUR CAD DATA, ALWAYS ON POINT

Error-free CAD data is a must-have for creating precise 3D representations! We support you in the generation of parameterized 3D models. After analyzing your data, we create the image standards for your components and record your product logic as the basis for the correct configuration.

CLOSE PARTNERS FOR UNBEATABLE SALES PROCESSES

We are present at various locations worldwide to provide optimum support for our customers in the mechanical and plant engineering, electrical engineering, construction, and furniture supply industries. In our strong network we exchange ideas about challenges, proven best practices, and new market potentials. This way, we continuously expand our knowledge and foster mutual growth. You, too, can benefit from our network and our expertise!

NETWORKING AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

NEWS IN OUR BLOG

OUR PARTNERSHIPS AT A GLANCE

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Do you want to make your sales cycles more efficient and digitally optimize them comprehensively? Get in touch with us and together we can work out how to get your B2B sales up to speed.

B2B-VERTRIEB AUF DER ÜBERHOLSPUR

Verabschieden Sie sich von ineffizienten Angebotszyklen, fragmentierten Workflows und verpassten Leads. Wir beschleunigen Vertriebsprozesse variantenreicher Produkte – vom Lead bis zum After-Sales!
JETZT KONTAKTIEREN

MIT CONFIGURE-PRICE-QUOTE DURCHSTARTEN

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung machen Konfiguration zu unserem Steckenpferd. Ihr Vertrieb benötigt jedoch meist mehr als das: Unsere CPQ-Software unterstützt Sie bei Konfiguration, Pricing und Angebotserstellung.
PRODUKT ENTDECKEN

E-COMMERCE-UNIVERSUM EROBERN!

Dank unserer Expertise bei der Umsetzung von zahlreichen B2B-Webshop- und Portallösungen bieten wir durchgängige Einkaufserlebnisse, die selbst mit einer Vielzahl von Produktvarianten mühelos mithalten können.
PRODUKT ENTDECKEN

CAD & BIM PUBLISHING NEXT LEVEL!

Überwinden Sie langwierige Datenverarbeitung und konfigurieren Sie dank schlanker CAD & BIM-Modelle effizient. Der Export in zahlreiche Formate ermöglicht eine nahtlose Weitergabe in andere Systeme.
PRODUKT ENTDECKEN

SHOW THEM WHAT YOU GOT!

Wir setzen auf grafische Konfiguration, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu visualisieren. Mit unseren 3D-Konfigurationen optimieren Sie den Vertrieb Ihres technisch komplexen Produktportfolios durch anschauliche Darstellungen.
PRODUKT ENTDECKEN

KI & CO. FÜR IHREN VERTRIEBSERFOLG

Im Zuge der digitalen Transformation werden Technologien wie das Internet der Dinge (IoT) und generative KI branchenübergreifend immer bedeutender und sorgen für effizientere Geschäftsprozesse.
MEHR ERFAHREN

4PACE – GEBALLTE POWER IN EINER UNION

kim-member_of-dark

KiM ist Experte für Konfiguration und 3D-Visualisierung von variantenreichen Produkten sowie für die automatisierte Bereitstellung von CAD/BIM-Geometriedaten. Mit unserer wegweisenden  Softwaretechnologie CADClick® setzen wir Maßstäbe und sind Vorreiter im digitalen Fortschritt. Unsere Visualisierungslösungen, darunter 3D-Animationen sowie  Virtual- und Augmented Reality-Anwendungen, erwecken Ihre Produkte zum Leben und steigern Ihren Erfolg und den Ihrer Kunden nachhaltig und zukunftsorientiert. 

psw-member_of-dark

Seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten begleitet Plan Software Kunden bei der digitalen Vermarktung ihrer Produkte. Durch unsere wissensbasierte Konfigurations- und CPQ-Software 3PQ® CONFIGURATION sowie Auslegungs- und Kalkulationsprogramme finden Ihre Endkunden das ideale Produkt so reibungslos wie Ihr Vertrieb Angebote erstellt. Mit 3PQ® COMMERCE, unserem hochperformanten B2B-E-Commerce-System sorgen wir für neue Umsatzpotenziale und optimieren Vertriebsprozesse auf höchstem Niveau.

4PACE – FACTS & FIGURES

Software-Expertinnen
150+
MOTIVIERTE MITARBEITENDE
System-User
500.000
SYSTEM
USER
Angebotsvolumen
15 Mrd.
UMGESETZTES
ANGEBOTSVOLUMEN
CAD-BIM-Downloads
5 Mio.
CAD/BIM
DOWNLOADS

EMPOWER YOUR SALES: FASTER. SMARTER. BETTER.

Fehlende Effizienz durch fragmentierte Vertriebszyklen. Rückläufe durch fehlerhafte Konfigurationen oder Angebote. Komplexes Produkt- und Beziehungswissen, verteilt auf verschiedene Köpfe in Ihrem Unternehmen. Diese Herausforderungen kennen Sie? Nach mehr als 30 Jahren Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern aus dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, der Elektroindustrie sowie der Bau- und Möbelzulieferindustrie kennen wir Ihre Pain Points. Mit unserer einzigartigen Kombination aus etablierten CPQ/Konfigurations- und E-Commerce-Systemen sowie Visualisierungs- und CAD & BIM-Publishinglösungen optimieren wir Ihre Geschäftsabläufe. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre komplexen Produkte effektiver zu verkaufen und haben dabei die Anbindung bestehender IT-Systeme immer im Blick.

UNSERE 4PACE SALES SUITE

cpq-und-konfigurationssoftware

CPQ / KONFIGURATION

Unsere Konfigurations- & CPQ-Software optimiert Vertriebsprozesse – von der Konfiguration über
die Preiskalkulation bis
zum Angebot.

b2b-e-commerce-systeme

E-COMMERCE

Unsere E-Commerce-Systeme ermöglichen nahtlose und konsistente Einkaufserfahrungen und nehmen es mit zahllosen Produktvarianten auf.

visualisierung

VISUALISIERUNG

Unsere 3D-Visualisierung in der geführten Konfiguration
macht komplexe Produkte
für Ihre Kunden anschaulicher und leichter verständlich.

3d-und-cad-modellierung

CAD & BIM

Durch die Nutzung parametrischer CAD- oder BIM-Modelle überwinden wir lange, Konfigurationsprozesse und ermöglichen vielfältige 2D/3D-Ausgaben.

NAHTLOS INTEGRIERTE VERTRIEBSPROZESSE

CPQ- & KONFIGURATIONSSOFTWARE

Unsere hochperformante Konfigurations- & CPQ-Software 3PQ® CONFIGURATION mit webbasierter Pflegeumgebung sowie offenem Schnittstellenkonzept ist auf komplexe Anwendungsfälle spezialisiert und glänzt mit integrierter Berechnung und Auslegung.

B2B-E-COMMERCE-SYSTEME FÜR IHREN ERFOLG

Verkaufen Sie auch komplexe Produkte ganz einfach online mit 3PQ® COMMERCE! Unsere Expertise in der Umsetzung von zahlreichen Webshop-, Portal- und Plattformlösungen ermöglicht durchgängige Einkaufserlebnisse, die es auch mit unzähligen Produktvarianten aufnehmen können.

KONFIGURATIONEN ZUM LEBEN ERWECKEN

Grafische Konfiguration ist unser Steckenpferd! Mit CADClick® setzen wir per Drag & Drop mittels 3D-Visualisierung in Echtzeit maßgeschneiderte Produkte zusammen, die garantiert baubar sind. Auch der Export verschiedener Dateiformate, wie CAD/BIM-Daten oder Maßzeichnungen, stellt kein Problem für uns dar.

MIT CAD & BIM-MODELLEN EASY KONFIGURIEREN

Beherrschen Sie komplexeste Konfigurationen mit CADClick®! Kombinieren Sie einzelne Komponenten und Baugruppen intelligent, basierend auf parametrischen CAD-Modellen. Mit unserem Datenexport in alle geläufigen CAD- und BIM-Systeme unterstützen Sie Ihre Kunden bei deren Planung nahtlos. Dadurch sparen Sie selbst Zeit und erleichtern die Arbeit Ihrer Kunden.

KI & IOT – SO WIRD IHR GESCHÄFT ZUKUNFTSSICHER

Im Rahmen der digitalen Transformation steigt die Bedeutung von IoT und generativer KI im B2B. Neue Technologien haben das Potenzial, Ihre Vertriebsprozesse ganzheitlich zu optimieren – bessere Qualitätskontrollen, flexiblere Produktionsprozesse und weniger Downtime sind nur einige der Vorteile.

UNSERE PRODUKTE FÜR IHREN ERFOLG

3pq-configuration

Rüsten Sie sich mit 3PQ® CONFIGURATION für den Wandel im B2B-Vertrieb! Egal, ob flexibel vom Sales-Team, im Handel oder vom Endkunden eingesetzt: Speziell für anspruchsvolle, komplexe Anwendungsfälle entwickelt, sorgt unser wissensbasiertes Konfigurationssystem inklusive standardisierter ERP Bridge und integrierter 3D-Visualisierung für optimierte und vereinfachte Pricing-und Angebotsprozesse.

3pq-commerce

Ihre Produkte sind zu komplex, um sie online zu verkaufen? Nicht mit 3PQ® COMMERCE! Durch die Integration unserer Konfiguratoren in unsere maßgeschneiderten, hochperformanten Webshops, Plattformen, Kundenportale und Shopware-Systeme bieten wir nahtlose Gesamtlösungen. Und decken so die Bedürfnisse von Herstellern komplexer Produkte ideal ab. Damit der Verkauf Ihres Produktportfolios zum Kinderspiel wird!

cadclick-mit-Markenschutz-und-Untertitel

EINIGE UNSERER REFERENZEN

WO EXPERTISE AUF
STATE-OF-THE-ART-SOFTWARE TRIFFT

Branchenkenner

COMPETENT

Seit über 30 Jahren bieten wir Kunden aus der diskreten Fertigungsindustrie durchdachte Lösungen an, die langjährige Expertise und Innovationsgeist vereinen.

flexible

FLEXIBLE

Ihre Anforderungen im Blick! Wir bieten Ihnen einen flexiblen Baukasten, gefüllt mit innovativen Standardlösungen – frei kombinierbar und branchenunabhängig einsetzbar!

integrated

AUTHENTIC

Offene Kommunikation und Transparenz sind uns wichtig. In unseren Projekten arbeiten wir agil und nachvollziehbar. So begegnen wir Ihnen immer auf Augenhöhe.

Rundumversorger

ALL-IN-ONE

Unsere integrierte Sales Suite kombiniert CPQ- & E-Commerce-Systeme und CAD/BIM-Publishing-Lösungen mit 3D-Visualisierung und fügt sich nahtlos in IT-Landschaften ein.

DIGITALBERATUNG FÜR IHREN ERFOLG

Innovative Technologien, veränderte Kundenbedürfnisse und neue Wettbewerber fordern Sie heraus?  Viele Unternehmen streben eine Neuausrichtung in der digitalen Welt an, doch der Weg dorthin bleibt oft unklar. Hier setzt unsere umsetzungsorientierte Digitalberatung an, um klare Perspektiven und Strategien zu entwickeln.

MIT USER EXPERIENCE BEGEISTERN

Die Nutzerfreundlichkeit ist der Gradmesser für die Qualität von Software, auch im B2B-Geschäft. Erst wenn wir Software aus der Perspektive der Nutzer konzipieren und optimieren, erreichen wir exzellente Ergebnisse. Mit unserer langjährigen UX-Expertise schaffen wir Nuterzerlebnisse, die begeistern.

IHRE CAD-DATEN, IMMER AUF DEN PUNKT

Fehlerfreie CAD-Daten sind für die Erstellung präziser 3D-Darstellungen ein Muss! Mit ergänzenden Lösungen für Vertrieb und Marketing unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erstellung Ihrer Produkte als parametrisierte 3D-Modelle. Nach der Analyse Ihrer Daten übernehmen wir z. B. die Erstellung der Bildnormen Ihrer Bauteile.

ENGE PARTNER FÜR UNSCHLAGBARE VERTRIEBSPROZESSE

Weltweit sind wir an verschiedenen Standorten präsent, um unsere Kunden aus dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, der Elektroindustrie, sowie der  Bau- und Möbelzuliefererindustrie optimal zu unterstützen. In unserem starken Verbund tauschen wir uns über Herausforderungen, bewährte Best-Practices und neue Marktpotenziale aus. Auf diese Weise  erweitern wir kontinuierlich unser Know-how und fördern das gemeinsame Wachstum. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem Netzwerk und unserer Expertise!

Netzwerken auf Höchstniveau

NEUES IM BLOG

UNSERE PARTNERSCHAFTEN AUF EINEN BLICK

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Sie wollen Ihre Vertriebszyklen effizienter gestalten und ganzheitlich digital optimieren. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und gemeinsam überlegen wir, wie wir Ihren B2B-Vertrieb auf Tempo bringen.